Thoughts of a Pastor-Historian

Adrian Rogers Funeral Broadcast Live

The Memorial Service for the late Dr. Adrian Rogers will occur on Thursday, November 16th at 6:00 pm CST/7:00 pm EST. The service will be held at Bellevue Baptist Church in Memphis, TN. Dr. Rogers served as the pastor of this church for over 32 years.

The Memorial Service will be broadcast live on the Daystar Christian Television Network and rebroadcast at 12:00 am CST/1:00 am EST. The Daystar Network is available on DirecTV channel 369. Check your local listings for availability on your local cable. You can also view the service online live at the times listed above by clicking here first, then by clicking the “Watch Live” icon. There is a free registration process that is necessary before you can watch, so you might want to do that today or early tomorrow so you can watch the service on demand.

To view a video tribute to Dr. Rogers hosted by the SBC, click here.